

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education Region IV-A SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE



04 July 2025

OFFICE MEMORANDUM OM No. / s. 2025

MEETING OF SDRC ON STREAMLINING RESEARCH PROCESSES

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendents Division Chiefs SDRC Members All Others Concerned

> To enhance the efficiency of the research process in the Division, the Schools Division Research Committee (SDRC) members are requested to attend a meeting on July 7, 2025, at 2:00 p.m. at the Division Library Hub.

Agenda for the meeting include:

- a. Review of research processes
- b. Presentation of issues and concerns
- c. Proposals for research improvement
- d. Proposed streamlined workflow
- e. Next steps and action points
- f. QERC oral and poster presenters

Attached is the list of SDRC members. The complete attendance of all concerned personnel is highly expected.

For the information and compliance of all concerned.

ROMMEL C. BAUTISTA, CESO Schools Division Superintenden

sgod/par/mbmt/04/07/2025

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-010-005





CALLANTARA

Address: Sitio Fori, Brgy. Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon Trunkline #: (042) 784-0366, (042) 784-0164, (042) 784-0391, (042) 784-0321



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region IV-A SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE

FEB 0 7 2025 6-200 10:00 1 10 DM 111-25

05 February 2025

RECONSTITUTED SCHOOLS DIVISION RESEARCH COMMITTEE (SDRC) To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendents Division Chiefs Public Schools District Supervisors School Heads in Charge of Research (SHIRD) Alternate Research Coordinators All Others Concerned All Others Concerned

 In accordance with DepEd Order No. 16, s. 2017, titled "Research Management Guidelines," the composition of the **Reconstituted Schools Division Research Committee (SDRC)** who will immediately assume their duties and responsibilities are presented below:

Adviser	Dr. Rommel C. Bautista, CESO V
	Schools Division Superintendent
Chairperson	Dr. Venus T. Balmedina
	OIC - Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Co – chairperson	Dr. Juanito A. Merle
	Chief Education Supervisor, SGOD
Co – chairperson	Dr. Lorena S. Walangsumbat
T	Chief Education Supervisor, CID
Members	Dr. Maria Bernadit M. Tupas
	SEPS, Planning and Research
	Catherine A. Pureza
	Administrative Officer V, Budget
	CID Representative/s based on the requirement for evaluation
	Abner L. Pureza
	EPS, English

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-009-003







Address: Sitio Fori, Brgy. Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon Trunkline #: (042) 784-0366, (042) 784-0164, (042) 784-0391, (042) 784-0321

DepEdTayoQuezon

ezon @www.depedquezon.com.ph

guezon@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region IV-A SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE

Joseph E. Jarasa EPS, Filipino Dr. Jaime F. Zara PSDS, Mathematics Carmela Ezcel A. Orogo EPS, Science Dr. Walter F. Galarosa EPS, Araling Panlipunan, Multigrade Dr. Carmen H. Macatugob EPS, TLE/EPP/TVL Dr. Rejulios M. Villenes PSDS, Senior High School Dr. Ferdinand T. Seño EPS, Edukasyon sa Pagpapakatao Dr. Jee Ann O. Borines EPS, Learning Resource Management Asuncion C. Ilao EPS, Alternative Learning System Dr. Joan Alejaida R. Mauhay EPS, Special Needs Education Jay S. Alfaro EPS, MAPEH Dr. Maria Dylin S. Garcia EPS, Kindergarten

Members by Invitation: Focal person of concerned division/section/learning area/program

Head, Secretariat

Dr. Raul R. Agaran EPS-SGOD, Gender and Development Dr. Michelle G. Duma SEPS, School Management Monitoring and Evaluation Dr. Regina V. Marino SEPS, Human Resource Development Paul Clifford N. Marquez SEPS, Social Mobilization and Networking Mark Angelo M. Tiusan PDO I, Lead, Learner Formation Section

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-009-003







Address: Sitio Fori, Brgy. Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon Trunkline #: (042) 784-0366, (042) 784-0164, (042) 784-0391, (042) 784-0321

DepEdTayoQuezon ()

zon @www.depedquezon.com.ph

quezon@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region IV-A

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE

	Alternate		
	1st Congressional	District	Jaybert R. Saron
			PSDS, General Nakar II
			Dr. Ann Arcissa A. Nilooban
			Principal I, Doña Aurora ES (Mauban South)
	2nd Congressional	District	Dr. Gilbert C. Alva
			PSDS, Dolores
			Dr. Guadalupe C. De Jesus
			Principal I, Bukal ES (Tiaong I)
	3rd Congressional	District	Dr. Sharon A. Villaverde
			PSDS, Buenavista I
			Dr. Arnold T. Baldevia
			Principal I, Mabuhay ES (San Francisco I)
	4th Congressional .	District	Dr. Rexter J. Anda
			PSDS, Perez
			Dr. Grace P. Salvatus
			Principal I, Sto. Domingo ES (Calauag West)

- 2. The chairperson, co-chairpersons, members, and secretariat are expected to attend regular meetings and activities and shall perform their duties and responsibilities as stated in the Research Management Guidelines.
- 3. Members by invitation shall refer to focal persons of any functional division, section, learning area, or program who shall provide technical assistance to researchers on the content or area of specialization, and attend activities of the Committee, where necessary.
- 4. Immediate dissemination of and compliance with this Memorandum is desired.

ROMMEL C. BAUTISTA, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

mbmt/par/02/05/25

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-009-003





TAPAT AT SAPAT

Address: Sitio Fori, Brgy. Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon Trunkline #: (042) 784-0366, (042) 784-0164, (042) 784-0391, (042) 784-0321.

DepEdTayoQuezon

www.depedquezon.com.ph

quezon@deped.gov.ph